americanstyle

Alla inlägg under februari 2014

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 27 februari 2014 16:12

Hello! This week we had a thing called "wishing week". It is a week when you get to write on a path what you wish what we can eat in school. So this day we eated pancakes.. And tomorrow we are going to eat fish :)

5 o'clock it is a handball practice. On Thursdays it is fitness practice and on Sunday we have soccer! It is so nice!

I can not wait until saturday! Because it is the "melodifestivalen" in Lidköping! I'm gonna see it with my sisters :) So Now I say.. See you later!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 26 februari 2014 19:27

Hello there.. Today in the school we had P.E, English, music, biology and geography. It was fun! And after school Signe came home to us and we did this bracelet! But two pieces :) Bye! (it is a best friend bracelet)

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 21 februari 2014 06:52

Hi there! Right now I am sitting an eating on my sandwich. In school we are going to have English, swedish, P.E and math. On the P.E we are going to have soccer and floorball, I think ;) 7 o'clock Jennifer comes here and we are going to have a "cozy night" :D See you soon!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 19 februari 2014 14:27

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 17 februari 2014 16:28

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 15 februari 2014 11:36

Hi! About two days ago I slept over at Jennifer, and Yesterday it was Valentine's day! Me and Jennifer fixed and went grocery shopping. Because all my siblings and Erik came to Jennifer and celebrate valentine's day, it was fun! Now me, Jennifer, Viktoria and Erik is going to bowling. And tonight we are going to watch Melidofestivalen! Bye bye!

This pictures is the decorations to the party

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 12 februari 2014 19:00

Hi! Now I have been in Hovfjället in 5 days! It's been fun but I've been a bit of a cold. And last day we skied, I fell and hurt my head :( But all the Bible collections and activities has been fun, and the food was good ;) But now it's a year to go until I get to go there again! ;( I have a question, do you think I'm going to continue with my blog? I want to continue but I think there are so many posts. Do you have any idea what I can do? Thanks! Goodbye!

Presentation


I am a 12 years old Swedengirl who's name is Cornelia. Really welcome to my American blog!

Fråga mig

7 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3 4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
<<< Februari 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Cornelia Jonsson


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards