americanstyle

Alla inlägg under september 2013

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 30 september 2013 16:52

Hello! After school Moa was here. First we cooked food to my sister and us. After that we played a fun game :) Now it is handball. It is to half past seven. After that it is time for me to sleep :) Goodbye!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 29 september 2013 18:06

The english is:

Matthew 7:12
So in everything, do to others what you would have them do to you, for this sums up the Law and the Prophets.

This is the swedish:

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 29 september 2013 12:14

Hello, today we are going back to Lidköping. It is a very long way and the trip takes 12 hours. Right now I am doing a scripture for today :) So after this I will post it.. Bye for now! :)

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 28 september 2013 11:46

Hello! Last night we were with our cousins, because their parents were at a concert to 11.30 am. Now we are going to a house and fix for grandma's party. I know... 2 days ago grandma had a party too. But this party is for all her friends! So it will be fun!! Pehaps I will do a post later.. Bye!!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 27 september 2013 21:09

Hey! Now I am drawing with my cousins. It is very fun! This day 1 o'clock we was at My other cousins house. I have 16 cousins! It is very much and it is fun to meet them! I meet them very not so offen. See you tomorrow!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 26 september 2013 12:15

We had told the grandmother that we would not come up to Norrland on her birthday. But secretly we drove up here :) So when we knocked on the door she was surprised! So now it's like a party here and there are lots of people! :) But it's very good food! Now you get to see some pictures from Norrland! See you, Bye!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 25 september 2013 19:05

Hi, I AM ALIVE!!!!! I almost died.. It did hurt a lot!! It was a kind of canser shot and I take it this morning, half past seven. My mother came with me and I cried... We are going to take 3 shots :( It was the worest shot I have taken! I did not feel the sting but when they injected the vaccine did it how much pain whatsoever!! But, I am alive :) ;) So bye!

Presentation


I am a 12 years old Swedengirl who's name is Cornelia. Really welcome to my American blog!

Fråga mig

7 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5
6
7 8
9 10 11
12
13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
<<< September 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Cornelia Jonsson


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards