americanstyle

Alla inlägg under september 2013

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 24 september 2013 07:08

Hi! Tomorrow we are going to Norrland. Norrland is the north of Sweden. My relatives carries lives there. So I think I can not blog for a long time, perhaps....
So after school I am goingt to pack clothes for the trip. Tomorrow we are gonna take a syringe! I am gonna die!! I hate it!! I hope I am alive to the trip.. We will see.. Bye

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 23 september 2013 17:15

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 21 september 2013 13:21

Hi! Today it will be tough but also a fun day. Because this morning, I played handball match against a team with one year older players. I was very tough!! And they broke almost of my arm so I have very pain in my arm :( 5 o'clock it is a soccer cup, it is very cool because we are play at night! But we play against older girls... Wish me luck :) Byyy

Haha :) I've made it with an app :D

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 20 september 2013 09:14

Heyy, now I wanna go to my best friend, Signe. This is the first post on the computer! But the only.. I do it fast.. So bye bye! :)

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 19 september 2013 18:42

I'm so exhausted! I was just on the handball practice. We had phys and it was really tough! I was close to vomiting, or die... First, we ran 10 laps around the hall. Since they had taken down the barriers that they would skip, then we certainly ran 100 laps in total! It's true... Then we made tough exercises for the stomach, now I have so much pain in my stomach! But anyway... It is probably over, I hope so :/

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 19 september 2013 16:16

Hi! Now I wanna go to my handball practice! So let's go! See you :)

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 18 september 2013 15:33

Hello! I have a question.... Did you like my blog? I want to know how my blog is! You can write what is bad and what is good. For example: "You write boring texts and you need to blog more" or something else. Please say what you think! Thanks for writing...

Presentation


I am a 12 years old Swedengirl who's name is Cornelia. Really welcome to my American blog!

Fråga mig

7 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5
6
7 8
9 10 11
12
13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
<<< September 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Cornelia Jonsson


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards