americanstyle

Alla inlägg under mars 2014

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 26 mars 2014 18:05

Hello! Today I took the last injection of "livmodershalscanser". It hurt but not so much as the first. I have not "blogged" in a while.. Because I have'nt so much to write, and Sometimes I not have time. Sometimes I forget it. But I'm gonna write as well as I can! So BYE :)

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 22 mars 2014 16:43

Hello everybody! Today it is Saturday. On the morning, 8 o'clock, I waked up. Because today we played 2 handball games, one and one halv hour ago (In Bankeryd). We loosed the both games.. But it was fun! We come home half past two and then I ate some food. I have just been playing soccer with my dad. Tonight I'm gonna watch at the TV and have cozy! See you another day ;) byeee

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 18 mars 2014 16:01

Hello! Yesterday it was study day and my parents worked, so I been to Signe and we played all the day :) And after that I had a handball practice. Now I am sitting and eating on my cake! And I am going to practice on my homeworks, so bye!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 13 mars 2014 15:03

Hi there! Today we had a Biology test about the human body, it went well :) On Saturday whole my family comes here :) I-AM-LONGING :) Now I am gonna do my homeworks.. Bye! The picture under this text is pictures of What I have been doing in the school on the art, and the paper is a diploma from "We in the fifth grade" :)

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 8 mars 2014 21:52

Hello! On friday me and 2 friends were at the bathhouse and after that we ate pizza and watch at a movie. It was really fun! And today I have been on a disco. Tomorrow I am gonna to the church 2 Times :) bye!

Presentation


I am a 12 years old Swedengirl who's name is Cornelia. Really welcome to my American blog!

Fråga mig

7 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Cornelia Jonsson


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards