americanstyle

Alla inlägg under augusti 2014

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 31 augusti 2014 17:29

Hello! This weekend was really nice! On the Friday I played soccer and whole my family ate lobsters together, I liked it! :) On the night we watched tv and ate candy!! Yesterday I didn't do much, But on the night me and my sisters watched a movie, Frozen! I love that movie! Well, today I went to church and after the church me, my sister and her man's family played soccer. Fun! I haven't done so much more. Bye Bye!! :)

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 19 augusti 2014 21:10

Hey there! The school has started! We started Yesterday. I think it is going to be fun! My summerbreak has been Amazing! In the sixth grade we are going to get grades! I am exited about that. I am going to tell you another thing... I have become an aunt! My brother has got a baby! The name is Elvin, it it a boy ;) I am so glad! He is so cute :) Now I am going to sleep! Goodnight!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 4 augusti 2014 16:52

Hello! Today when I woke up, Strumpan slept in my bed. Then I put my pillow under her head and my blanket over her. Watch this! So cute! =D

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 3 augusti 2014 15:19

Hi there! This week has been Amazing =) We were at Gotland for a week. We traveled with a family as we know well. Alice (the daughter) is my best friend :) Even if Alice was sick the whole week, We had a great week :D

We have been do some things, like go to the beach and swim. We also shoped a lot because out flat was near the city! I liked the week :)

I don't like this, it is only 2 weeks left on the summerbreak! And the summer is going to be autumn :/ What have you been doing during summerbreak? The most of the time I have been out with our boat on the lake. On Thursday the soccer is starting! Fun, fun.

I can show you some thinges I bought on Gotland :) See you!

Presentation


I am a 12 years old Swedengirl who's name is Cornelia. Really welcome to my American blog!

Fråga mig

7 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Cornelia Jonsson


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards