americanstyle

Alla inlägg under juni 2014

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 23 juni 2014 11:55

Hey! Yesterday when I waked up, Strumpan drank from a vase in our bathroom! Haha, watch this!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 23 juni 2014 11:54

Hey! Yesterday when I waked up, Strumpan drank from a vase in our bathroom! Haha, watch this!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 15 juni 2014 19:31

Hello! Last friday our summer holiday started! It is about 2 months. On the summer holiday I want do fun stuffs. Because we don't have to go to the school. I know that I don't write on my blog often. So I want to tell you that I will have a Summer break. It means that I don't have to write on my blog. But I can write sometimes if I want & if I have time! So Now I will say: Goodbye for now & have a good summer! :)

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 9 juni 2014 21:07

Helo! I can't write about all things I have been doing. It is gonna take much hours ;) But I can start with that I have been to Greece for one week. It been very nice! It was me and my family but don't Jonathan and his wife. I loved it :) It was sunny and I swum very much :D The day we flew there, it was my birthday! I liked it and my gifts was perfectly! On friday is the last day of the fifth grade year! And on saturday a friend is going to be married! I am longing! I can show something thing I get on my birthday..

Presentation


I am a 12 years old Swedengirl who's name is Cornelia. Really welcome to my American blog!

Fråga mig

7 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Cornelia Jonsson


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards