americanstyle

Alla inlägg under augusti 2013

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 18 augusti 2013 19:32

Heyy! Tomorrow begins the school :) I'm so excited :D It will be fun, and we'll get an ipad was! :)) I do not have time to write more now, but tomorrow :) Bye bye!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 17 augusti 2013 19:50

Hi there! Today, we have actually been out with the boat :) Even though summer seems to have run out :P It was really warm and nice weather :D So it's been a good day :) What have you done today? I do not know much more and say more but ... I say good bye :)

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 16 augusti 2013 17:06

Hey! Now some will come to us and we will eat and have party ;)

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 15 augusti 2013 18:24

Hello my friends! Today I went with my older sister Jennifer! ;) We've played a game, played "kubb", gone to town, made hairstyles on each other and made pasta salad :) And she has helped me to change the look of the blog :) It was fun! Bye bye!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 14 augusti 2013 18:33

I am so sorry! In the last post was all wrong, I had added smilys and they turned into question marks
:(

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 14 augusti 2013 18:16

Hey! ? Today I went with my sister Jennifer ? Mom, dad and my brother have been at work all day ? So we've Played games, painted nails, watched television, and we've done scrapbooking :) ? So that was it ;) Bye ?

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 12 augusti 2013 19:53

Hello again! Today, me and my best friend Alice Enoxon our imaginary "best friend day." It is a day when playing with one another. Last year it was at Alice. This year, with me :) We have with us a gift and we are eating and playing. It is like a regular day fixed special :) Now that she went, it was sad:( I can show what I got. Bye :)

Hi!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 10 augusti 2013 18:23

Hello! Today has been a tedious but still fun day somehow .... Me and my sister Viktoria would go to Stockholm to pick up a friend of Viktoria from U.S Her name is Sarah Bruner :) So for me it has been a car day today ;) Yesterday we were at Liseberg with her best friend Alice. I told about Liseberg in previous post :) It was great!!! And it was lucky that we took with Dad :) He won three times on the pay reels ;) So it was successful! Now I say goodbye! ;)

Presentation


I am a 12 years old Swedengirl who's name is Cornelia. Really welcome to my American blog!

Fråga mig

7 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21
22
23 24 25
26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< Augusti 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Cornelia Jonsson


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards