americanstyle

Alla inlägg under september 2013

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 17 september 2013 19:56

Hi! I am very tired after the practice. I say that we get our ipads on friday, but no.... It is 2 weeks away :( ;) I watch a program on the tv. They are cooking, 8 o'clock it is a good program :) Tomorrow we have music and orientation, but bad weather.... I have not more to tell you, so bye!!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 16 september 2013 15:59

Hey! 6 o´clock it is time for me to practice handball. The last hour in the school on Mondays we can choose between many subjects. I choose art, it was fun! Tomorrow we have a math test, it is very easy :) Right now I am doing the english homework :) It is easy too.... I wanna eat now so see you tomorrow! Bye!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 15 september 2013 17:44

Hi! Are you ready? Great! Now I want to show you my other scripture! This is in english :)

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 15 september 2013 16:25

Hello! Today I had been in the church and played a soccer match. 10 o'clock started the match. I think we won with 14 - 0! Just after the match started the church. My best friend was there and it was fun! Now I am very tired and I will sleep early today. But before I sleep I want to ride the bible and post a scripture! See you soon :)

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 14 september 2013 11:59

Hello! Last night I slept for 11 hours :) So I feel refreshed! Me and my mom have just painted my desk, and we are going to paint my mirror. I will not do anything special except that tonight we will go to my sister and grill and play soccer! It will be very fun :) Now I am going to brush my teeth and write a scripture for tomorrow! Bye!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 13 september 2013 21:48

Hi! I say that I will write about "vips". Vips is a youth group in the church. First we eat something and then we play. It eas very fun! Vips means very important persons. Now I am very tired... So it is time for me to go to bed, See you tomorrow!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 13 september 2013 07:09

Hey! Today on the P.E we have orientation. That's when you run in the forest to find the "controls". For each check, you get 1 point. Last year I only got 27 out of 40 :) But it goes well good :) When I come home it is soccer practice. And after that... No... I want to write it in a post late :) Goodbye!!!

Av Cornelia Jonsson - 11 september 2013 19:51

Heeyy, today I've been in school and had a performance review ... You might think it 's boring to read my blog because I just put up for example ... Hello, today I've been in school and it was fun. But I 'll try to post funny things :) I've been doing math homework and going to eat something .. Goodnight!

Presentation


I am a 12 years old Swedengirl who's name is Cornelia. Really welcome to my American blog!

Fråga mig

7 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5
6
7 8
9 10 11
12
13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
<<< September 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Cornelia Jonsson


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards